• experiential

    learning

  • building

    character and confidence

    middle
  • creative

    problem solving

  • in-depth

    student engagement

  • communication

    and collaboration

    middle

News + Announcements

Thu Feb 04
Basketball - Girls Varsity45
Lincoln Park Academy - FHSAA Regional Quarterfinals50
Thu Feb 04
Tennis - Boys Varsity2
Saint Andrew's School5
Thu Feb 04
Softball - Varsity3
Cardinal Newman4
Thu Feb 04
Tennis - Girls Varsity5
Saint Andrew's School2
Wed Feb 03
Basketball - Boys Varsity79
The King's Academy - District 12 - Class 4A Semifinals45
Tue Feb 02
Softball - Varsity3
Glades Day School1
Mon Feb 01
Tennis - Girls Varsity7
Cardinal Newman0
Mon Feb 01
Tennis - Boys Varsity7
Cardinal Newman0
Sat Jan 30
Basketball - Boys Varsity55
Gulliver Prep64
Fri Jan 29
Basketball - Girls Varsity40
Cardinal Newman - Class 4A - District Finals61
Wed Jan 27
Basketball - Girls Varsity75
The King's Academy - Class 4A District 12 Semifinals34
Tue Jan 26
Basketball - Boys Varsity50
Coral Springs Christian51
Fri Jan 22
Basketball - Boys Varsity58
Cardinal Newman59
Fri Jan 22
Basketball - Boys JV
Cardinal Newman
Thu Jan 21
Basketball - Girls Varsity59
Lake Worth High School61
Wed Jan 20
Soccer - Boys Varsity0
American Heritage - Delray - 2A District 13 Semifinals1
Tue Jan 19
Basketball - Boys Varsity92
Inlet Grove High School46
Tue Jan 19
Basketball - Girls Varsity66
Fort Pierce Central43
Tue Jan 19
Soccer - Boys Varsity1
The King's Academy - 2A District 13 Quarterfinals0
Tue Jan 19
Basketball - Boys JV
Inlet Grove High School
Sat Jan 16
Basketball - Boys Varsity46
Saint Andrew's School - MLK Classic41
Fri Jan 15
Basketball - Boys Varsity73
The King's Academy47
Fri Jan 15
Basketball - Boys JV
The King's Academy

This Week at Oxbridge