• experiential

    learning

  • building

    character and confidence

    middle
  • creative

    problem solving

  • in-depth

    student engagement

  • communication

    and collaboration

    middle

News + Announcements

Wed Apr 16
Lacrosse - Girls Varsity11
Cardinal Newman - District Championship Game9
Tue Apr 15
Lacrosse - Boys Varsity11
Suncoast High School - District Tournament3
Tue Apr 15
Flag Football0
Boca Raton High School13
Mon Apr 14
Volleyball - Boys Varsity3
Trinity Christian Academy0
Mon Apr 14
Volleyball - Boys JV1
Trinity Christian Academy2
Mon Apr 14
Lacrosse - Girls Varsity17
Suncoast High School - District Tournament13
Mon Apr 14
Softball - Varsity0
Trinity Christian Academy - District Tournament9
Fri Apr 11
Lacrosse - Boys Varsity12
John Carroll Catholic4
Thu Apr 10
Softball - Varsity9
Forest Hill High School7
Thu Apr 10
Flag Football32
Village Academy12
Thu Apr 10
Lacrosse - Girls Varsity3
Spanish River High School16
Thu Apr 10
Baseball - Varsity9
Lake Worth Christian7
Wed Apr 09
Baseball - Varsity5
American Preparatory Academy2
Wed Apr 09
Flag Football0
Atlantic - Delray Beach13
Wed Apr 09
Lacrosse - Girls Varsity22
Seminole Ridge9
Tue Apr 08
Volleyball - Boys Varsity3
Palm Beach Gardens2
Tue Apr 08
Volleyball - Boys JV0
Palm Beach Gardens2
Tue Apr 08
Lacrosse - Girls Varsity3
South Fork High School20
Tue Apr 08
Lacrosse - Boys Varsity17
Jupiter Christian School5
Mon Apr 07
Baseball - Varsity12
Atlantic Christian Academy2
Fri Apr 04
Lacrosse - Boys Varsity10
Palm Beach Gardens11
Fri Apr 04
Baseball - Varsity8
Jupiter Christian School2
Fri Apr 04
Softball - Varsity0
Trinity Christian Academy - moved from 3/615
Thu Apr 03
Flag Football0
Palm Beach Gardens26
Thu Apr 03
Lacrosse - Boys JV7
South Fork High School11
Thu Apr 03
Baseball - Varsity1
Coral Springs Christian10
Wed Apr 02
Volleyball - Boys Varsity2
Jupiter High School3
Wed Apr 02
Lacrosse - Girls Varsity7
Cardinal Newman13
Wed Apr 02
Lacrosse - Boys Varsity13
Cardinal Newman4
Wed Apr 02
Softball - Varsity0
Coral Glades High School - from 2/2615
Tue Apr 01
Flag Football18
Palm Beach Lakes High School9
Tue Apr 01
Volleyball - Boys Varsity1
Palm Beach Lakes High School3
Tue Apr 01
Lacrosse - Girls Varsity11
John I Leonard High School4
Tue Apr 01
Softball - Varsity0
Lake Worth Christian - PPD from 3/1315
Mon Mar 31
Flag Football0
John I Leonard High School18
Mon Mar 31
Lacrosse - Girls Varsity17
Palm Beach Central10
Mon Mar 31
Baseball - Varsity25
Sheridan Hills Christian School2
Mon Mar 31
Softball - Varsity18
Zion Lutheran Christian School0
Fri Mar 28
Lacrosse - Boys Varsity13
Calvary Christian Academy8

This Week at Oxbridge