• experiential

    learning

  • building

    character and confidence

    middle
  • creative

    problem solving

  • in-depth

    student engagement

  • communication

    and collaboration

    middle

News + Announcements

Tue Apr 26
Flag Football13OT
Suncoast High School - District Finals12
Mon Apr 25
Flag Football45
Coral Springs Charter School - District Semifinals0
Thu Apr 21
Flag Football0
Atlantic - Delray Beach28
Thu Apr 21
Softball - Varsity0
Bishop Verot - FHSAA Regional Semifinals10
Wed Apr 20
Lacrosse - Boys Varsity8OT
St. Thomas Aquinas - FHSAA Second Round Play In9
Wed Apr 20
Flag Football0
Lake Worth High School27
Tue Apr 19
Flag Football14
Centennial7
Mon Apr 18
Baseball - Varsity0
American Heritage - Delray - District Quarterfinals5
Fri Apr 15
Lacrosse - Boys Varsity8
Saint Andrew's School - FHSAA Championships First-Round Play-In Game7
Fri Apr 15
Lacrosse - Girls Varsity6
Benjamin - FHSAA Championships First-Round Play-In Game19
Thu Apr 14
Softball - Varsity1
American Heritage - Delray - District Championship4
Thu Apr 14
Flag Football0
Seminole Ridge34
Tue Apr 12
Flag Football32
Inlet Grove High School0
Tue Apr 12
Softball - Varsity4
Cardinal Newman - District Semifinals 3
Tue Apr 12
Baseball - Varsity2
Jupiter Christian School3
Mon Apr 11
Baseball - Varsity2
Cardinal Newman3
Fri Apr 08
Baseball - Varsity3
Royal Palm Beach High School5
Fri Apr 08
Softball - Varsity4
Master's Academy9

This Week at Oxbridge

Apr 29

Debate Tournament: TOC Nationals

5/3/2016 University of Kentucky
Apr 30

Sailing - Boys/Girls Varsity vs. SAISA District Team Race Championships

5/1/2016 more info
May 02

Trip to China (Spring Break 2017) Introduction Presentation

Dining Hall 6:00pm