• experiential

    learning

  • building

    character and confidence

    middle
  • creative

    problem solving

  • in-depth

    student engagement

  • communication

    and collaboration

    middle

News + Announcements

Fri Sep 19
Football38
Archbishop McCarthy High School20
Thu Sep 18
Volleyball - Girls Varsity3
American Heritage - Delray1
Thu Sep 18
Volleyball - Girls JV2
American Heritage - Delray1
Thu Sep 18
Golf - Boys Varsity
Somerset Canyons
Thu Sep 18
Golf - Girls Varsity
North Broward Prep
Thu Sep 18
Golf - Boys JV215
Cardinal Newman203
Tue Sep 16
Volleyball - Girls Varsity2
Highlands Christian Academy3
Tue Sep 16
Golf - Boys Varsity180
Suncoast High School164
Tue Sep 16
Golf - Boys Varsity180
Cardinal Newman145
Tue Sep 16
Golf - Girls Varsity159
The King's Academy237
Mon Sep 15
Volleyball - Girls Varsity3
The King's Academy0
Mon Sep 15
Golf - Boys Varsity180
Palm Beach Central163
Fri Sep 12
Football48
Keys Gate Charter17
Thu Sep 11
Volleyball - Girls Varsity3
Village Academy0
Wed Sep 10
Swimming - Boys Varsity53
Calvary Christian Academy40
Wed Sep 10
Swimming - Girls Varsity51
Calvary Christian Academy43
Wed Sep 10
Swimming - Girls Varsity39
Coral Springs Charter School55
Wed Sep 10
Swimming - Boys Varsity60
Coral Springs Charter School30
Tue Sep 09
Golf - Boys JV216
Jupiter Christian School230
Tue Sep 09
Golf - Girls Varsity172
North Broward Prep206
Tue Sep 09
Golf - Boys Varsity172
Jupiter Christian School164
Mon Sep 08
Golf - Boys Varsity167
North Broward Prep175
Mon Sep 08
Golf - Boys JV197
North Broward Prep211
Sat Sep 06
Volleyball - Girls Varsity1
Jupiter Christian School - September Slam - Jupiter Christian School3
Sat Sep 06
Volleyball - Girls Varsity3
Westminster Academy - September Slam - Jupiter Christian School2
Sat Sep 06
Volleyball - Girls JV0
Westminster Academy - September Slam - Jupiter Christian School2
Sat Sep 06
Volleyball - Girls JV2
Jupiter Christian School - September Slam - Jupiter Christian School0
Fri Sep 05
Football20
Lakeland Christian21
Thu Sep 04
Volleyball - Girls Varsity1
Coral Springs Christian3
Thu Sep 04
Volleyball - Girls JV0
Coral Springs Christian2
Wed Sep 03
Swimming - Boys Varsity109
Pope John Paul II High School59
Wed Sep 03
Swimming - Girls Varsity87
Pope John Paul II High School76

This Week at Oxbridge