• experiential

    learning

  • building

    character and confidence

    middle
  • creative

    problem solving

  • in-depth

    student engagement

  • communication

    and collaboration

    middle

News + Announcements

Tue Oct 21
Volleyball - Girls Varsity1
Coral Springs Christian - District 14 Semi-Finals3
Mon Oct 20
Volleyball - Girls Varsity3
Highlands Christian Academy - District 3A-14 Tournament0
Fri Oct 17
Football44
North Broward Prep - Homecoming6
Thu Oct 16
Volleyball - Girls Varsity3
Boca Raton Christian - *TIME CHANGE*1
Tue Oct 14
Volleyball - Girls Varsity3
Palm Beach Gardens0
Sat Oct 11
Football70
Coral Glades High School7
Thu Oct 09
Volleyball - Girls Varsity3
Cardinal Newman2
Thu Oct 09
Volleyball - Girls JV2
Cardinal Newman0
Thu Oct 09
Golf - Boys Varsity169
Lake Worth Christian183
Thu Oct 09
Golf - Girls Varsity187
The King's Academy200
Thu Oct 09
Golf - Boys JV196
Cardinal Newman179
Wed Oct 08
Football - JV44
Somerset Academy6
Wed Oct 08
Golf - Boys Varsity168
Dwyer165
Wed Oct 08
Golf - Boys Varsity168
Cardinal Newman149
Tue Oct 07
Volleyball - Girls Varsity3
Dreyfoos1
Tue Oct 07
Golf - Boys JV199
Jupiter Christian School197
Tue Oct 07
Golf - Boys Varsity177
Jupiter Christian School163
Tue Oct 07
Golf - Girls Varsity171
Saint Andrew's School152
Tue Oct 07
Golf - Girls Varsity171
Pope John Paul II High School222
Mon Oct 06
Volleyball - Girls Varsity0
Benjamin3
Thu Oct 02
Volleyball - Girls Varsity0
Suncoast High School3
Thu Oct 02
Football68
Inlet Grove High School0
Thu Oct 02
Volleyball - Girls JV1
Suncoast High School2
Thu Oct 02
Golf - Girls Varsity176
Pine Crest200

This Week at Oxbridge