MyOxbridge

Thundercloud

Quicklinks

Contact Us

School Phone Number: 561-972-9600

3151 North Military Trail, West Palm Beach, FL 33409

Head of School & Academic Dean

John Klemme

Email: jklemme@oapb.org

Phone: 561-972-9610

Academic Department Heads

Anne Reilly, Assistant Academic Dean

Email: areilly@oapb.org

Amy Jurkis, English Department Chair

Email: ajurskis@oapb.org

Sarah Knouse, Fine Arts Department Chair

Email: sknouse@oapb.org

Ernie Mills, Performing Arts Department Chair

Email: emills@oapb.org

Meredith Anderson, Math Department Chair

Email: manderson@oapb.org

Marissa Palazzotto, Modern Language Department Chair

Email: mpalazzotto@oapb.org

Renato Laucas de Campos, Science Department Chair

Email: RLaucasdeCampos@oapb.org

Richard Gallo, Social Science Department Chair

Email: rgallo@oapb.org

Admission

Chris Marino, Associate Director of Admission

Email: cmarino@oapb.org

Phone: 561-972-9617

Athletics

Pat Hollern, Director of Athletics

Email: phollern@oapb.org

Phone: 561-972-9660

Attendance Clerk

Sheron Hunter

Email: attendance@oapb.org

Phone: 561-972-9622

Campus Bookstore

Email: csexton@oapb.org

Phone: 561-972-9863

College Counseling

Craig Meister, Director of College Counseling

Email: cmeister@oapb.org

Phone: 561-972-9629

Monica Hammett, College Counseling Coordinator

Email: mhammett@oapb.org

Phone: 561-972-9620

Communications

Lisa Murphy

Email: lmurphy@oapb.org

Phone: 561-972-9802

Course Selection & Scheduling

Heather Rinaldi

Email: hrinaldi@oapb.org

Phone: 561-972- 9641

Dean of Students

Stan Ross, Dean of Students

Email: sross@oapb.org

Phone: 561-972-9653

Kelly Hayek, Assistant Dean of Students

Email: khayek@oapb.org

Phone: 561-972-9661

Financial Aid

Lisa Weger

Email: lweger@oapb.org

Phone: 561-972-9835

Registrar

Lydia Ruiz

Email: lruiz@oapb.org

Phone: 561-972-9631

Philanthropy & Strategic Partnerships

Kerry Kruckel, Director of Development

Email: kkruckel@oapb.org

Phone: 561-972-9862

Liza DeBartolo Burnham, Associate Director of Development

Email: lburnham@oapb.org

Phone: 561-972-9800

School Psychologist

Kristen Rave

Email: krave@oapb.org

Phone: 561-972-9654

Security

Lisa Toth

Email: ltoth@oapb.org

Phone: 561-972-9632

Student Billing & Tuition Payments

Lisa Weger

Email: Ar@oapb.org

Phone: 561-972-9820

Technology Support

Email: it@oapb.org

Transportation

Lisa Toth

Email: ltoth@oapb.org

Phone: 561-972-9632

Veracross

Jaime Settle, Instructional Technology Coordinator

Email: jsettle@oapb.org

Phone: 561-972-9627

Access Veracross