MyOxbridge

Oxbridge Alumni

Quicklinks

Coaches & Staff Directory

ADMINISTRATION
Name Position Number Email Address
Patrick Hollern Director of Athletics 561-972-9660 phollern@oapb.org
Lisa Toth Assistant Director of Athletics 561-972-9632 ltoth@oapb.org
Dr. Kelly Prisco Director of Health and Wellness 561-972-9698 kprisco@oapb.org
AUXILLARY STAFF AND FACILITIES
Name Position Number Email Address
Sam Provo Equipment Manager 561-972-9804 sprovo@oapb.org
Kevin Drake Field Maintenance 561-972-9804 kdrake@oapb.org
HEALTH AND WELLNESS CENTER
Name Position Number Email Address
Dr. Kelly Prisco Director of Health and Wellness 561-972-9698 kprisco@oapb.org
Laura Richards Athletic Trainer lrichards@oapb.org
Joe Klanecky Athletic Trainer jklanecky@oapb.org
BASEBALL
Name Position Number Email Address
Chad Mills Head Coach 561-704-0323 cmills@oapb.org
Tony Bradley Assistant Coach ABradley@oapb.org
Ernie Mills Assistant Coach emills@oapb.org
BASKETBALL - BOYS
Name Position Number Email Address
Brandon Strassburger Head Coach 561-542-9613 bstrassburger@oapb.org
Lance Maney Assistant Coach
Mike CutlerAssistant Coach
BASKETBALL - GIRLS
Name Position Number Email Address
Tracy Wolfe Head Coach 561-972-9859 twolfe@oapb.org
Megan Gavin Assistant Coach
Dexter Robinson Assistant Coach
Dave Ullom Assistant Coach
CROSS COUNTRY
Name Position Number Email Address
Al Jordan Head Coach 561-308-1681 coachj44@bellsouth.net
FLAG FOOTBALL
Name Position Number Email Address
John King Head Coach JKingSR@oapb.org
James Mutz Assistant Coach jmutz@oapb.org
FOOTBALL
Name Position Number Email Address
Brendan Kent Head Coach 561-972-9651 bkent@oapb.org
Jonathan King Assistant Coach JKingSR@oapb.org
Anthony Dangerfield Assistant Coach
Mickey O'Rourke Assistant Coach mickeyorourke7@gmail.com
Lareese Jackson Assistant Coach ljackson@oapb.org
Paris Pound Assistant Coach poundparis1@yahoo.com
Roosevelt Blackman Assistant Coach
Willie Sneed Assistant Coach
Sam Provo Assistant Coach sprovo@oapb.org
GOLF
Name Position Number Email Address
P.H. Horgan Director of Golf pmuggs@pgatour.com
Dan McLellan Head Boys' Golf Coach mclellan.danny@yahoo.com
Anthony Barber Head Girls' Golf Coach anthonyofsc@gmail.com
Gordon Woelper Golf Co-ordinator GWoelper@oapb.org
LACROSSE - BOYS
Name Position Number Email Address
Stan Ross Head Coach | Dean of Students 561-972-9653 sross@oapb.org
Scott Kahoe Assistant Coach
Richard Speckman Assistant Coach
Josh Wilson Assistant Coach
Gordon Woelper Assistant Coach GWoelper@oapb.org
LACROSSE - GIRLS
Name Position Number Email Address
Megan Callaghan Head Coach callaghan.megan130@yahoo.com
TBD Assistant Coach
SOCCER - BOYS
Name Position Number Email Address
Laurie Calloway Head Coach 315-559-2553 callowaysoccer@gmail.com
Renato Laucas de Campos Assistant Coach rlaucasdecampos@oapb.org
SOCCER - GIRLS
Name Position Number Email Address
Steve Obringer Head Coach sobringer@oapb.org
TBD Assistant Coach
SOFTBALL
Name Position Number Email Address
Kevin Drake Head Coach 561-972-9653 kdrake@oapb.org
Mike Foreman Assistant Coach
Matt Estes Assistant Coach
SWIMMING
Name Position Number Email Address
Paul Rave Head Coach prave@oapb.org
Amy Jurskis Assistant Coach ajurskis@oapb.org
TENNIS - BOYS
Name Position Number Email Address
Allan Van Nostrand Head Boys' Tennis Coach avannostrand@oapb.org
TBD Assistant Coach
TENNIS - GIRLS
Name Position Number Email Address
Fabienne Combe Head Girls' Tennis Coach 561-972-9649 fcombe@oapb.org
TBD Assistant Coach
VOLLEYBALL - GIRLS
Name Position Number Email Address
Katie George Head Coach kgeorge@oapb.org
Tori Penrod Assistant Coach
Mandy Strom Assistant Coach mstrom@oapb.org
CHEERLEADING
Name Position Number Email Address
Natalie Brown Head Coach nbrown@oapb.org
EQUESTRIAN
Name Position Number Email Address
Heidi and Steve Lengyel Head Coach wallstfarm@aol.com
SAILING
Name Position Number Email Address
Philip Muller Head Coach philip.muller0@gmail.com