• experiential

    learning

  • building

    character and confidence

    middle
  • creative

    problem solving

  • in-depth

    student engagement

  • communication

    and collaboration

    middle

News + Announcements

Thu Oct 30
Football70
Champagnat Catholic - Senior Night49
Mon Oct 27
Soccer - Girls JV0
Saint Andrew's School2
Thu Oct 23
Football46
Pembroke Pines Charter High School0
Wed Oct 22
Football - JV14
Melbourne Central Catholic - ** Game Change **21
Tue Oct 21
Volleyball - Girls Varsity1
Coral Springs Christian - District 14 Semi-Finals3
Mon Oct 20
Volleyball - Girls Varsity3
Highlands Christian Academy - District 3A-14 Tournament0
Fri Oct 17
Football44
North Broward Prep - Homecoming6
Thu Oct 16
Volleyball - Girls Varsity3
Boca Raton Christian - *TIME CHANGE*1
Tue Oct 14
Volleyball - Girls Varsity3
Palm Beach Gardens0
Sat Oct 11
Football70
Coral Glades High School7

This Week at Oxbridge