MyOxbridge

Thundercloud

Quicklinks

Lunch Menu

Week of April 24

Monday, April 24

Sunday Gravy with Rigatoni; Polenta Pomodoro; Grilled Chicken; Spring Vegetable Medley; Lentil Soup

Tuesday, April 25

Chicken & Andouille Gumbo; Shrimp Etoufée; Veggie Gumbo; White Rice; Chicken Noodle Soup

Wednesday, April 26

Meatloaf; Mashed Potatoes; Lentil Cakes; Peas & Carrots; Roasted Cauliflower Soup

Thursday, April 27

Hot Breakfast: Mini Ham & Cheese; Frittatas; Grilled Veggie Frittatas; Grits

Lunch: Chicken Parmesan; Eggplant Parmesan; Roasted Potatoes; Sautéed Broccoli; Pasta Fagioli

Friday, April 28

Chicken Tenders; Mac 'n' Cheese; Grilled Veggies; Roasted Red Pepper & Gouda Bisque

Week of April 17

Monday, April 17

Chicken Shawarma/ Chick Pea Fritters/ Yellow Rice/Cucumber & Tomato Salad/ Chicken Noodle Soup

Tuesday, April 18

Penne A la Vodka/Grilled Chicken/Garlic Bread/Sautéed Broccoli/Italian Wedding Soup

Wednesday, April 19

Grilled Chicken with Bacon, Cheese & Mango Salsa/ Smoked Portobello Mushrooms with Kale/ Mashed Potatoes/ Beet’s & Carrots/ French Onion Soup

Thursday, April 20

Hot Breakfast-Scrambled Eggs/Bacon/ Turkey Bacon/Breakfast Potatoes

Lunch-Meatball Subs/Eggplant Parm Sub/ Mozzarella Sticks/ Roasted Corn/ Lentil Soup

Friday, April 21

Grilled Cheese & Tomato Soup/ Potato Salad/ Pasta Salad/ Green Bean Salad