Contact Us

3151 North Military Trail
West Palm Beach, FL 33409

Phone Number: 561-972-9600

Head of School

Dr. Ralph Maurer
rmaurer@oapb.org
561-972-9600

Academic Department Heads

Anne Reilly, Acting Academic Dean
areilly@oapb.org

Amy Jurskis, English Department Chair
ajurskis@oapb.org

Sarah Knouse, Fine Arts Department Chair
sknouse@oapb.org

Ernie Mills, Performing Arts Department Chair
emills@oapb.org

Greta Mills, Math Department Chair
gmills@oapb.org

Marissa Palazzotto, Modern Language Department Chair
mpalazzotto@oapb.org

Renato Laucas de Campos, Science Department Chair
rlaucasdecampos@oapb.org

Richard Gallo, Social Science Department Chair
rgallo@oapb.org

Admission

Chris Marino, Associate Director of Admission

Email: cmarino@oapb.org

Phone: 561-972-9617

Athletics

Pat Hollern, Director of Athletics
phollern@oapb.org
Phone: 561-972-9660

Attendance Clerk

Sheron Hunter
attendance@oapb.org
Phone: 561-972-9622

Campus Bookstore

College Counseling

Craig Meister, Director of College Counseling
cmeister@oapb.org
Phone: 561-972-9629

Monica Hammett, College Counseling Coordinator
mhammett@oapb.org
Phone: 561-972-9620

Communications

Lisa Murphy
lmurphy@oapb.org
Phone: 561-972-9802

Course Selection & Scheduling

Heather Rinaldi
hrinaldi@oapb.org
Phone: 561-972- 9641

Dean of Students

Stan Ross, Dean of Students
sross@oapb.org
Phone: 561-972-9653

Kelly Hayek, Assistant Dean of Students
khayek@oapb.org
Phone: 561-972-9661

Financial Aid

Lisa Weger
lweger@oapb.org
Phone: 561-972-9835

Registrar

Lydia Ruiz
lruiz@oapb.org
Phone: 561-972-9631

Philanthropy & Strategic Partnerships

Lisa Murphy, Director of Communications
lmurphy@oapb.org
Phone: 561-972-9802

School Psychologist

Kristen Rave
krave@oapb.org
Phone: 561-972-9654

Security

Lisa Toth
ltoth@oapb.org
Phone: 561-972-9632

Student Billing & Tuition Payments

Lisa Weger
lweger@oapb.org
Phone: 561-972-9820

Technology Support

Brandon Murray
bmurray@oapb.org
Phone: 561-972-9600

Transportation

Lisa Toth
ltoth@oapb.org
Phone: 561-972-9632

Veracross

Heather Rinaldi
hrinaldi@oapb.org
Phone: 561-972-9641

Access Veracross