MyOxbridge

Oxbridge Alumni

Quicklinks

Coaches & Staff Directory

ADMINISTRATION

Name Position Number Email Address
Pat Houlihan Director of Athletics 561-972-9660 phoulihan@oapb.org
Dr. Kelly Prisco Director of Health and Wellness 561-972-9698 kprisco@oapb.org
Nick Agress Assistant Director of Athletics 561-972-9843 nagress@oapb.org

 

AUXILLARY STAFF AND FACILITIES

Name Position Number Email Address
Sam Provo Equipment Manager 561-972-9804 sprovo@oapb.org
Kevin Drake Field Maintenance 561-972-9805 kdrake@oapb.org

HEALTH AND WELLNESS CENTER

Name Position Number Email Address
Dr. Kelly Prisco Director of Health and Wellness/Physical Therapist 561-972-9698 kprisco@oapb.org
Laura Richards Athletic Trainer 561-972-9840 lrichards@oapb.org
Joe Klanecky Athletic Trainer 561-972-9852 jklanecky@oapb.org

BASEBALL

Name Position Number Email Address
Chad Mills Head Coach   millsgear1@cs.com
Tony Bradley Assistant Coach   abradley@oapb.org
Jimmy Beno Assistant Coach   jimmybeno@bellsouth.net
Ernie Mills Assistant Coach   emills@oapb.org

BASKETBALL - BOYS

Name Position Number Email Address
Antwan Harrington Head Coach   aharrington@oapb.org

BASKETBALL - GIRLS

Name Position Number Email Address
Tracy Wolfe Head Coach 561-972-9859 twolfe@oapb.org
Megan Gavin Assistant Coach    
Irma Grace Assistant Coach    
Dave Ullom Assistant Coach    

 

CROSS COUNTRY | TRACK AND FIELD

Name Position Number Email Address
Bayardo Sinclair Head Coach   bsinclair@oapb.org
Antoinette Wilks Assistant Coach    

FLAG FOOTBALL

Name Position Number Email Address
John King Head Coach 561-972-9806 jkingsr@oapb.org

GOLF

Name Position Number Email Address
Dan McLellan Head Boys Coach   dmclellan@oapb.org
Carla Overhiser Head Girls Coach   coverhiser@oapb.org
Gordon Woelper Golf Coordinator 561-972-9819 gwoelper@oapb.org

LACROSSE - BOYS

Name Position Number Email Address
Stan Ross Head Coach | Dean of Students 561-972-9653 sross@oapb.org
Josh Wilson Assistant Coach    
Gordon Woelper Assistant Coach 561-972-9819 gwoelper@oapb.org

LACROSSE - GIRLS

Name Position Number Email Address
Megan Callaghan Head Coach   mcallaghan@oapb.org
Mackenzie Marsh Assistant Coach    

SOCCER - BOYS

Name Position Number Email Address
James Rooney Head Coach   jrooney9968@gmail.com 
Laurie Calloway Assistant Coach 315-559-2553 callowaysoccer@gmail.com
Gordon Woelper Assistant Coach 561-972-9819 gwoelper@oapb.org
Steffan Gawlikowski Assistant Coach    

SOCCER - GIRLS

Name Position Number Email Address
Nelly Palage Head Coach   npalage@oapb.org
Steve Obringer Assistant Coach 561-972-9825 sobringer@oapb.org
Kelly Hayek Assistant Coach 561-972-9661 khayek@oapb.org

SOFTBALL

Name Position Number Email Address
Kevin Drake Head Coach 561-972-9805 kdrake@oapb.org
Mike Foreman Assistant Coach    
Matt Estes Assistant Coach    

SWIMMING

Name Position Number Email Address
Laura Richards Head Coach 561-972-9840 lrichards@oapb.org
Amy Jurskis Assistant Coach 561-972-9678 ajurskis@oapb.org

TENNIS - BOYS

Name Position Number Email Address
Allan Van Nostrand Head Coach   avannostrand@oapb.org
Andrew Johnson Assistant Coach   anjohnson@oapb.org

TENNIS - GIRLS

Name Position Number Email Address
Fabienne Combe Head Coach 561-972-9649 fcombe@oapb.org
Lola Thelin Assistant Coach   lthelin@oapb.org

VOLLEYBALL - GIRLS

Name Position Number Email Address
Katie George Head Coach   kgeorge@oapb.org
Katie Tierney Assistant Coach    
Myah Gerry Assistant Coach    

EQUESTRIAN

Name Position Number Email Address
Steve and Heidi Lengyel Head Coaches   wallstfarm@aol.com

SAILING

Name Position Number Email Address
Philip Muller Head Coach   pmuller@oapb.org