MyOxbridge

Oxbridge Alumni

Quicklinks

Coaches & Staff Directory

ADMINISTRATION

Name PositionNumber Email Address
Patrick Hollern Director of Athletics 561-972-9660phollern@oapb.org
Lisa TothAssistant Director of Athletics561-972-9632ltoth@oapb.org
Dr. Kelly PriscoDirector of Health and Wellness561-972-9698kprisco@oapb.org
Tori PenrodAthletic Communications561-972-9843vpenrod@oapb.org

AUXILLARY STAFF AND FACILITIES

Name PositionNumber Email Address
Sam ProvoEquipment Manager561-972-9804sprovo@oapb.org
Kevin DrakeField Maintenance561-972-9805kdrake@oapb.org

HEALTH AND WELLNESS CENTER

Name PositionNumber Email Address
Dr. Kellly PriscoDirector of Health and Wellness561-972-9698kprisco@oapb.org
Laura RichardsAthletic Trainer561-972-9840lrichards@oapb.org
Joe KlaneckyAthletic Trainer561-972-9852jklanecky@oapb.org

BASEBALL

Name PositionNumber Email Address
Chad Mills Head Coachcmills@oapb.org
Tony BradleyAssistant Coachabradley@oapb.org
Jimmy BenoAssistant Coachjimmybeno@bellsouth.net
Ernie Mills Assistant Coachemills@oapb.org

BASKETBALL - BOYS

Name Position Number Email Address
Brandon Strassburger Head Coach 561-542-9613 bstrassburger@oapb.org
Mike Cutler Assistant Coach    
Justin Mitchell Assistant Coach    
DeSean Miller Assistant Coach    

BASKETBALL - GIRLS

Name Position Number Email Address
Tracy Wolfe Head Coach 561-972-9859 twolfe@oapb.org
Megan Gavin Assistant Coach    
Dave Ullom Assistant Coach    

CROSS COUNTRY | TRACK AND FIELD

Name Position Number Email Address
Bayardo Sinclair Head Coach   sinclair_bayardo@me.com
Antoinette Wilks Assistant Coach    

FLAG FOOTBALL

Name Position Number Email Address
John King Head Coach   jkingsr@oapb.org
       

GOLF

Name PositionNumber Email Address
P.H. HorganDirector of Golfpmuggs@pgatour.com
Dan McLellanHead Boys' Coachmclellan.danny@yahoo.com
Carla OverhiserHead Girls' Coachcoverhiser@oapb.org
Gordon WoelperGolf Co-ordinator

LACROSSE - BOYS

Name PositionNumber Email Address
Stan RossHead Coach | Dean of Students561-972-9653sross@oapb.org
Richard SpeckmanAssistant Coach
Josh WilsonAssistant Coach
Gordon WoelperAssistant Coach
Duncan ClancyAssistant Coach

LACROSSE - GIRLS

Name PositionNumber Email Address
Megan CallaghanHead Coach mcallaghan@oapb.org

SOCCER - BOYS

Name Position Number Email Address
Laurie Calloway Head Coach 315-559-2553 callowaysoccer@gmail.com
Gordon Woelper Assistant Coach    
Steffan Gawlikowski Assistant Coach    

SOCCER - GIRLS

Name Position Number Email Address
Steve Obringer Head Coach   sobringer@oapb.org
Nelly Palage Assistant Coach   npalage@opab.org
Zach Halpern Assistant Coach    

SOFTBALL

Name PositionNumber Email Address
Kevin DrakeHead Coach 561-972-9805kdrake@oapb.org
Mike ForemanAssistant Coach
Matt EstesAssistant Coach
Gene DurhamAssistant Coach

SWIMMING

Name PositionNumber Email Address
Paul RaveHead Coach prave@oapb.org
Amy JurskisAssistant Coach ajurskis@oapb.org

TENNIS - BOYS

Name PositionNumber Email Address
Allan Van NostrandHead Coach avannostrand@oapb.org
Andrew JohnsonAssistant Coach anjohnson@oapb.org

TENNIS - GIRLS

Name PositionNumber Email Address
Fabienne CombeHead Coach fcombe@oapb.org
Lola ThelinAssistant Coach lthelin@oapb.org

VOLLEYBALL - GIRLS

Name Position Number Email Address
Katie George Head Coach   kgeorge@oapb.org
Tori Penrod Assistant Coach   vpenrod@oapb.org
Megan Callaghan Assistant Coach   mcallaghan@oapb.org

CHEERLEADING

Name PositionNumber Email Address
Melissa SwiftHead Coach mswift@oapb.org

EQUESTRIAN

Name PositionNumber Email Address
Steve and Heidi LengyelHead Coach wallstfarm@aol.com

SAILING

Name PositionNumber Email Address
Philip MullerHead Coach pmuller@oapb.org