MyOxbridge

Oxbridge Alumni

Quicklinks

Coaches & Staff Directory

ADMINISTRATION

Name PositionNumber Email Address
Patrick Hollern Director of Athletics 561-972-9660phollern@oapb.org
Lisa TothAssistant Director of Athletics561-972-9632ltoth@oapb.org
Dr. Kelly PriscoDirector of Health and Wellness561-972-9698kprisco@oapb.org
Tori PenrodAthletic Communications561-972-9843vpenrod@oapb.org

AUXILLARY STAFF AND FACILITIES

Name PositionNumber Email Address
Sam ProvoEquipment Manager561-972-9804sprovo@oapb.org
Kevin DrakeField Maintenance561-972-9805kdrake@oapb.org

HEALTH AND WELLNESS CENTER

Name PositionNumber Email Address
Dr. Kellly PriscoDirector of Health and Wellness561-972-9698kprisco@oapb.org
Laura RichardsAthletic Trainer561-972-9840lrichards@oapb.org
Joe KlaneckyAthletic Trainer561-972-9852jklanecky@oapb.org

BASEBALL

Name PositionNumber Email Address
Chad Mills Head Coachcmills@oapb.org
Tony BradleyAssistant Coachabradley@oapb.org
Jimmy BenoAssistant Coachjimmybeno@bellsouth.net
Ernie Mills Assistant Coachemills@oapb.org

BASKETBALL - BOYS

Name PositionNumber Email Address
Brandon StrassburgerHead Coach561-542-9613bstrassburger@oapb.org
Mike CutlerAssistant Coach
Lance ManeyAssistant Coach
DeSean MillerAssistant Coach
Paris PoundAssistant Coach

BASKETBALL - GIRLS

Name PositionNumber Email Address
Tracy WolfeHead Coach561-972-9859twolfe@oapb.org
Megan GavinAssistant Coach
Dave UllomAssistant Coach

CROSS COUNTRY | TRACK AND FIELD

Name PositionNumber Email Address
Al Jordan Head Coach561-308-1681coachj44@bellsouth.net

FLAG FOOTBALL

Name PositionNumber Email Address
John KingHead Coachjkingsr@oapb.org
James MutzAssistant Coachjmutz@oapb.org

FOOTBALL

Name PositionNumber Email Address
Brendan KentHead Coach561-972-9651bkent@oapb.org
Jonathan KingAssistant Coachjkingsr@oapb.org
Jonathan StellmanAssistant Coach jstellman@oapb.org
Anthony DangerfieldAssistant Coach
Michael O'RourkeAssistant Coach
Lareese Jackson Assistant Coach
Paris PoundAssistant Coach
Roosevelt Blackmon Assistant Coach
Willie Sneed Assistant Coach
Sam Provo Assistant Coach

GOLF

Name PositionNumber Email Address
P.H. HorganDirector of Golfpmuggs@pgatour.com
Dan McLellanHead Boys' Coachmcclellan.danny@yahoo.com
Carla OverhiserHead Girls' Coachcoverhiser@oapb.org
Gordon WoelperGolf Co-ordinator

LACROSSE - BOYS

Name PositionNumber Email Address
Stan RossHead Coach | Dean of Students561-972-9653sross@oapb.org
Richard SpeckmanAssistant Coach
Josh WilsonAssistant Coach
Gordon WoelperAssistant Coach
Duncan ClancyAssistant Coach

LACROSSE - GIRLS

Name PositionNumber Email Address
Megan CallaghanHead Coach mcallaghan@oapb.org

SOCCER - BOYS

Name PositionNumber Email Address
Laurie CallowayHead Coach 315-559-2553callowaysoccer@gmail.com
Gordon WoelperAssistant Coach
Renato Laucas de CamposAssistant Coach

SOCCER - GIRLS

Name PositionNumber Email Address
Steve ObringerHead Coach sobringer@oapb.org
Nelly PalageAssistant Coach npalage@opab.org

SOFTBALL

Name PositionNumber Email Address
Kevin DrakeHead Coach 561-972-9805kdrake@oapb.org
Mike ForemanAssistant Coach
Matt EstesAssistant Coach
Gene DurhamAssistant Coach

SWIMMING

Name PositionNumber Email Address
Paul RaveHead Coach prave@oapb.org
Amy JurskisAssistant Coach ajurskis@oapb.org

TENNIS - BOYS

Name PositionNumber Email Address
Allan Van NostrandHead Coach avannostrand@oapb.org
Andrew JohnsonAssistant Coach anjohnson@oapb.org

TENNIS - GIRLS

Name PositionNumber Email Address
Fabienne CombeHead Coach fcombe@oapb.org
Lola ThelinAssistant Coach lthelin@oapb.org

VOLLEYBALL - GIRLS

Name PositionNumber Email Address
Katie GeorgeHead Coach kgeorge@oapb.org
Tori PenrodAssistant Coach vpenrod@oapb.org
Mandy StromAssistant Coach mstrom@oapb.org

CHEERLEADING

Name PositionNumber Email Address
Natalie Brown Head Coach nbrown@oapb.org

EQUESTRIAN

Name PositionNumber Email Address
Steve and Heidi LengyelHead Coach wallstfarm@aol.com

SAILING

Name PositionNumber Email Address
Philip MullerHead Coach pmuller@oapb.org